Northern Michigan University’s Construction Management Students in High Demand

5February2007

northernmichigan.jpgJob fairs are a great place for a students to meet representatives from construction firms, while checking for open internship and full-time positions. This article from a local TV station in Michigan highlights the demand for construction management students at a recent construction management career fair.

One Response to “Northern Michigan University’s Construction Management Students in High Demand”


  1. I am very interested in entering the construction management program that NMU offers. I have been in the trades for some time and believe that continuing my education would be of great value to me and the companies that I work for. It would be greatly appreciated if you could inform me more on the program and let me know who to contact to figure out what I have to do to get enrolled. Thank you for your time and I am looking forward to learning more.


Leave a Reply

